Account Administrators have the ability to deactivate users via the administration panel.
- Start by clicking your account menu in the upper right corner.
- Select Administration.
- By default, you will see the Active Users.
- Click the dots under the Actions column to select Deactivate.
- You will see a prompt to confirm that you want to deactivate the user.
- Once the change is saved, the user will appear under Inactive Users.
To reactivate a user:
- From the Inactive Users, select the dots under the Actions column to edit the user.
- The Edit User window will open. Click Permissions.
- Change the toggle under Status to Active.
- Once the change is saved, the user will appear under Active Users.