Reports and pages with filters can be saved for future use, saving the time and giving you the opportunity to share with others. Once you have edited your filters, click the Save As button. This will prompt you to name your report. By default, the suggested name will include the report type and date/time stamp but you are free to change this.
Retrieve Saved Reports
To retrieve saved reports, click on the Saved Reports button to display the Saved Reports for the report type you're currently viewing. For instance, if you're on the Institution Visibility Report, you'll see your previously saved versions of the Institution Visibility report.
To see other types of saved reports, click on Saved Reports and then Manage Reports. Here you'll see each of the report types and the saved reports for each.
This will be your complete list of saved reports of all types. From this view you can View, Rename, Delete, and Share your reports. To access, click on Saved Reports/Manage Reports.
View - this option allows you to view the previously saved report.
Rename - this allows you to rename a previously saved report.
Delete - this allows you to delete a previously saved report.
Share - this allows you to share a report with others in your organization.
Sharing Reports (Coming Soon)
The Share function allows you to share a saved reports with others in Encoura. When selecting this option, you'll be able to select from a list of users within your organization. You will also have the opportunity to add comments that will be shared with the users selected. When complete, each user will see the shared report in their list of saved reports. They will also receive an email notification with a link to the report, the report name, and the comments that you made about the report.