The Save for Later feature will enable you to save search groups in carts that are not ready for purchase.
- Users will see a Save for Later link on each search group in their shopping cart
- When this link is clicked, the search group is moved down to a separate section in the cart
- The search group no longer counts towards the price of the order
- The search group will no longer appears in the Cart Summary PDF
- Users can click Proceed to Checkout to purchase the search groups not in the Saved for Later section. After said purchase, users will see their Saved for Later search group(s) remains in the cart.
- When the Move to Cart link is clicked the Preview Volumes prompt will appear
- After completing the Preview Volumes steps, the user can update their cart or cancel
- If Update Cart is chosen, the search group is applied to the price of the order
- The shopping cart icon in the upper-right corner of the page always indicates the total quantity of search groups in the cart, including the ones in Saved for Later
- The Saved for Later section is hidden when empty